Narcotics Anonymous UK

Helpline: 10.00am - midnight
0300 999 1212

Welcome to NA

Events

It is suggested that you may want to check the Events Page on the website before finalizing the date of your event, to make sure it doesn't conflict with a neighbouring event. 
New UK Events must include a contact number. They will not be published without one. If no one wants to provide their own personal number, why not think about getting your Event its own number. In these days of 99p sim cards and £10 mobiles it's viable, and it can be passed on to another committee after your Event.  
Submission Guidelines


 

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 17:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 16:00
Price: Pre-registration £20, on the door: £25 for whole convention and £10 day rate
Hilton Birmingham Metropole
Birmingham NEC
Pendigo Way
Birmingham
Hello everyone, we have decided to postpone the UKCNA 31 Summer Convention until 2021. It will be held on the same dates: Thursday 1st July - Sunday 4th July...
B40 1PP
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 11:00 to 18:00
Price: TBC
Guildford Masonic Centre
Weybourne House
St. Catherines, Hitherbury Close
Guildford
CANCELLED
GU2 4DR
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 12:00 to 23:00
Price: Contributions welcome - https://paypal.me/UKCNA
Entire event 12.00pm - 11.00pm streamed live on: https://ukna.org/live Join in the clean time countdown and a variety of different entertainment from 21:00 -...
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Price: Free
Zoom ID 845 4384 7725 name and email address will be required to login. Doors open at 9.30 a.m. UK PI will be doing a learning day for Northern Ireland PR and...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:00 to 18:00
Price: Free
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/86006947910 Zoom Meeting ID: 860 0694 7910 Password: Unity Twelve shares of experience, strength and hope.
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 15:00 to Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 18:00
Price: £25
Kazan Expo International Exhibition Centre
1 Vystavochnaya Street, Bolshie Kabany Village, Laishevsky District
Republic of Tatarstan
Kazan, Russia
CANCELLED
420124
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 11:30 to 23:30
Price: £5 waged - £3 unwaged
Clements Hall
Nunthorpe Road
York
CANCELLED
YO23 1BW
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 16:00 to Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 14:00
Price: £7.50 per person, per night. Under 5's free
Waddow Hall
Waddington Road
Clitheroe
POSTPONED
BB7 3LD
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 18:00
Price: £15 weekend or £10 per day ticket
Glenmoor Academy
Beswick Avenue
Ensbury Park
Bournemouth
POSTPONED
BH10 4EX
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 18:00
Price: £15
The Royal Hotel
The Esplanade
Weymouth
Shares from around the UK. NA members from around the world. Come for a great day meeting old and new friends.
DT47AX
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 13:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00
Price: £35.00 waged, £30.00 unwaged
Blacklands Farm
Chiff Chaff Field
East Grinstead
Price includes breakfast and dinner. Children need to pre-register. Children under 3 enter free. Dogs must be kept on a lead at all times. [email protected]
RH19 4HP
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 16:00
Price: £15 pre- registration £20 weekend in the door £10 for a day ticket
Park Inn Radisson Palace Hotel
Church Street
Southend on Sea
CANCELLED
SS1 2AL
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 15:00
Price: 25€/30€/35€
Tahrir Cultural Centre
The American University
Cairo, Egypt
POSTPONED
--
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 16:00 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 17:00
Price: TBC
The Royal Hotel
170 Ferensway
Hull
More information to follow.
HU1 3UF
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 11:00 to 15:00
Price: TBC
Venue/platform code to be confirmed. This event will be held using the Zoom platform if social distancing measures are still in place. Further details will be...
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 15:00 to Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 17:30
Price: Full weekend ticket £25, day ticket £10
Holiday Inn
137 Kings Road
Brighton
Sussex Area proudly presents SANAC 12. A celebration of recovery on Brighton seafront. Full weekend ticket £25, day ticket £10. Pre-registration and...
BN1 2JF